The Nelson Amateur Radio Club

PO BOX 414 Nelson
New Zealand

President - Andrew ZL2HZ
Vice President - Barry ZL2BAZ
Secretary - Jim ZL2BHF
Treasurer - Heather ZL2TYF
CQ Editor - Bob ZL2RP 
Repeater Trustees - Bob ZL2RP + Chris ZL2CJC
AREC Leader - Dylan ZL2SAR
Committee Member - Peter ZL2PHS
Committee Member - Eric ZL2BMI

Blogger - Steve ZL2ASC

Click here to check out our Facebook Page

No comments:

Post a Comment